APPA Union Delegates Council

If your workplace IS NOT highlighted in RED, there is no official delegate elected.

In order for a delegate to be officially recognized as such in his workplace, an election needs to be held amongst APPA members in the workplace. When the election is completed, the elected representative needs to fill out the form available below and return it to the APPA offices.

For more information on the function of a union delegate, click here.

For the official union delegate election form, click here.

Last updated: February 17th, 2020

Delegates highlighted in RED have been elected for 2019-2020
Delegates in BLACK need to be re-elected for 2019-2020

Workplace Delegate Occupation Substitute Information liaison
Bancroft Sirmatenia Chasiotis Daycare Educator Margarita Batsis
Carlyle Heather Mason Handicapped Pupil Attendant David Kennedy
Cedarcrest Maria Argyriou School Secretary
Coronation Michelle Fradkin Handicapped Pupil Attendant
Dalkeith Handicapped Pupil Attendant Patricia Claro
Dunrae Gardens VACANT
East Hill VACANT  
Edward-Murphy Jeannine Tardif Handicapped Pupil Attendant  
Elizabeth Ballantyne Roen Higgins Special Education Technician
EMSB Administration Secretary Ge. Andrea Di Tomaso Graphic Arts Technician
EMSB School Organisation Catherine Varvarikos Office Agent I
Focus Dale Osmond-Fernandes
Gardenview Anna Commodari
General Vanier Carmela Filippi
Gerald McShane Mauro Di Ciocco Special Education Technician
Hampstead   Donna Allsop
Honoré Mercier Jessie Charland
James Lyng High Jackie Gomes
John F. Kennedy Handicapped Pupil Attendant Arianna Riedi
John Grant High School   Patrick Millette
John Paul I School Secretary Mylene Perreault
Laurenhill Academy VACANT  
Laurier Macdonald Career Center VACANT
Laurier Macdonald High School Nadia Audet Lab Technician  
Leonardo-Da Vinci Academy Judy Ciciola School Secretary  
Merton VACANT  
Michelangelo Child Care Worker Filomena Raposo
MIND School Secretary Kia Scott
Nesbitt Todd Roberts Handicapped Pupil Attendant Eva Liane Tubio
Options High School Jeff Kornai Special Education Technician
Parkdale VACANT
Perspectives I & II Giulia Amato Special Education Technician
Pierre de Coubertin Giuliana Terriaca
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Handicapped Pupil Attendant Eva Koutsandreas
Roslyn John Adams Lunch Hour Monitor  
Royal Vale Special Education Technician Brenda Burke
Royal West Academy Manila Haghighat Lab Technician  
Shadd Academy & Business Center Steve Baumholtz Vocational Training Technician
Sinclair Laird   Carmela D’Onofrio
St. Dorothy   Marco Decrescentis
St. Gabriel Elliot Roth Special Education Technician  
St. Pius X Roseanne Rinaldi Administration technician
St. Raphael Tina Fraga
Student Services Department  
Venture Jeff Kornai Special Education Technician
Vincent Massey Collegiate Diana Cutrone Secretary
Westmount High School Documentation technician   Debra French
Westmount Park Evelyne Guitta Daycare service Educator principal class Deborah Mete
Willingdon Junior Rosie Mili
Willingdon Senior Sylvia Azzuolo
Contact us